District 3860

The Rotary International District 3860 of the Philippines is composed of the Clubs located in Mindanao Oriental, Eastern Visayas and Negros Oriental.

This District includes all clubs based in the following places:

  • Cebu
  • Negros Oriental
  • Bohol
  • Siquijor
  • Agusan del Norte
  • Agusan del Sur
  • Surigao del Norte
  • Surigao del Sur
  • Samar
  • Davao del Norte
  • Davao del Sur
  • Davao Oriental
  • South Cotabato
  • General Santos

Map Rotary District 3860


2 thoughts on “District 3860

  1. Pingback: Rotary Clubs join forces to prevent dengue’s rise … | Rotary Club Philippines

Leave a Comment

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s