Rotary Club of Cebu

The Rotary Club of Cebu, founded in 1933, is the second oldest Rotary Club in Asia and the Philippines, after the Rotary Club of Manila, and was the only civic club in Cebu until 1949 when the Cebu Lions Club was organized.

RC Cebu has a number of sister clubs, here and abroad: RC Makati, RC Singapore East and RC Mambajao. There have been several cross visits among members with these sister clubs.


2/F CSYGC Bldg.
B. Aranas Extension
Duljo-Fatima, San Nicolas


Leave a Comment

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s